Trails Subcommittee

bikers, equestrian and hikers

The Trails Subcommittee was established on April 1, 2016 by the Orange County Parks Commission as an advisory body to the Commission to address matters regarding County trails and bikeways and provide a public forum for comments on this topic. The Subcommittee will meet on a quarterly basis.

Two Parks Commissioners have been selected to serve on the Trails Subcommittee. Warren Kusumoto will serve as Chair, with Paul Kott serving as Alternate Chair. Five members of the public representing various user groups will serve as at-large Subcommittee members. The at-large Subcommittee members are Diane Carter, Steve Larsen, Darren Rector, J. Craig Turner and Ron Vanderhoff.

For more information, contact

Trails Subcommittee Meetings


Previous Meeting Agendas